DJ Sean B


base radio - DJ Sean B - 12-04-11 Playlist

Posted on April 11, 2011 at 6:50 PM

Miami 2011 Special

Progressive House

Part 1

01.    Sagan - Simply Deep (Original Mix)

02.    Super Beez - No Good (Steve Mulder Remix)

03.    Chris Ellis, Rokko Tronic - Second Season (Original Mix)

04.    Aria, DJ Ortzy, Mark M - Party In Miami 2011 (Olav Basoski Remix)

05.    Christian Davies - The Bends (Alex Kenji Remix)

Part 2

06.    Laselva - Now That I Found You (Mobin Master Safari Remix)

07.    Alex Martello, Guby - Better Day feat Danelle Harvey (David Jones Rework)

08.    Hayley Parsons - Next Stop AU (Original Mix)

09.    Paul Thomas - Ultraviolet (Original Club Mix)

10.    Sebastien Drums, Avicii - Snus (Original Mix)


Part 3

01.    Luca M - Melilla Original Mix

02.    David Herrero - Clap Your Hands Original Mix

03.    Jaceo - I Say Original Mix

04.    Sol Brothers And Kathy Brown - Turn Me Out Turn To Sugar  David Penn Vocal Mix

05.    Olav Basoski - New Day Original Mix


Part 4

06.    Ismael Rivas Aka Riva - Piletek Original Mix

07.    Nice7 - Tekuna Original Mix

08.    Alex Piccini And Olderic - Deep On Original Mix

09.    DJ Chus And David Penn - Libres Para Siempre Original Iberican Mix

10.    Danism - Love The Way Original Mix

11.    Blaze - We Are One Kiko Look Inside Dub



Categories: April 2011

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply sjabrennan
6:54 PM on April 11, 2011 
will be stepping up in the mix on base radio from 8-10pm on Tuesday with Pure House Music.
This week will be a Miami 2011 Special with a selection of tracks from the beach parties.
Log onto also get involved in the chatroom on
I look forward to your company and enjoy :-)